It's pretty late right now, almost midnight. It's the eve of my flight to Washington D.C and I have everything packed, weighed, printed out, and set to go. As soon as I arrive at the airport at around 11am, all I have to do is wait, enjoy a few hours of flying, and I will be in my hotel for the night. My plan is to take video and move to a digital media type blog as well as text. Hopefully I'll be able to upload as soon as I finish recording if not once I reach my hotel at Dulles. Then after my night in Dulles, I return to the airport to meet up with my group and set off on British Airways to Heathrow then to Seeb! 



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Brendan Sparks: Updates, information, news feeds, and blogs about my study abroad adventure to Muscat, Oman!

    Archives

    May 2013
    April 2013

    Categories

    All